The Heart Chakra Pendant
$129.00 $140.00

Add to Wish List
The chakras, or energy points, exist within each of us, guiding us as we come into our spiritual power. When we are balanced in our chakras, we are able to obtain a state of higher consciousness. As we embark upon our personal journey, we seek balance and alignment of our energy. The fourth of the chakras, the Heart Chakra—or Anahata—cradles the Divine Self. In the center of the chest, close to the heart, Anahata encourages bliss through peace, harmony and love, expanding our consciousness outward to infinity. The Heart Chakra inspires us to be pure in thought and discover our spiritual consciousness.
 36" Length
18kt gold plated over brass
Chakra:  Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra) 
Location:  Center of the Chest
Color:  Green 
Balanced Attributes: Freedom, Growth, Love 
Imbalanced Attributes: Sadness, Jealousy, Desire 
Mantra: YAM (“I Love”) 
Lotus: 12 Petal Lotus (Denoting the divine qualities of the heart)
 Green Onyx – grounding, guidance, soothing


your first order when you sign up
to receive our specials and announcements.

Offer valid for new email subscribers only.